All Events   View  events for entire month    |    Calendar view

   Thursday, September 18, 2014  
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
 
Coffee at the Cosmo: Tools of the Trade in the Cosmosphere's Collection
Thursday, September 18, 2014
9:00 - 10:00 am

Kansas Cosmosphere and Space Center

Enjoy a free presentation by Cosmosphere staff, on "Tools of the Trade in the Cosmosphere's Collection."

Artifacts from our collection could be on display for this entertaining and educational event. And while you're here, you can enjoy coffee, refreshments, and fellowship. And best of all, it's free!

This program is made possible, in part, by the Delos V. Smith Senior Citizens Foundation & Center.

 
   
 
September 2014
Su M T W Th F Sa

1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
 
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Closed Easter Sunday
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Early Closing of Building at 5 pm
 
Friday, May 30, 2014
Early Closing at 5 pm
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Early Closing at 5 pm
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Early Closing at 5 pm
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Business hours are 2-7 pm on Tuesday, June 17th
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Early Closing at 5 pm
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Early Closing at 5 pm
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Early Closing at 5 pm
 
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Early Closing at 5 pm
 Newsletter Signup
Get the latest on upcoming events with our monthly newletter.

 Carey Digital Dome Theater Showtimes
Experience movies on a 44-foot screen

 

 

 

 

Home  |  Museum  |  Visitors  |  Education  |  Camps  |  News and Events  |  Get Involved  |  Restoration and Replication  |  Cargo Bay Store  |  Media  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Kansas Cosmosphere and Space Center   1100 North Plum   |   Hutchinson, Kansas 67501-1418   |   800.397.0330