All Events   View  events for entire month    |    Calendar view

   Thursday, June 20, 2013  
Su M Tu W Th F Sa
 
Coffee at the Cosmo: The Rise of the Spacewoman: Valentina Tereshkova & Sally Ride
Thursday, June 20, 2013
9 - 10 am

Kansas Cosmosphere and Space Center

Enjoy a free presentation by the Cosmosphere staff on "The Rise of the Spacewoman: Valentina Tereshkova & Sally Ride."

Artifacts from our collection could be on display for this entertaining and educational event. And while you're here, you can enjoy coffee, refreshments, and fellowship. And best of all, it's free!

This program is made possible, in part, by the Delos V. Smith Senior Citizens Foundation & Center.

 
   
 
June 2013
Su M T W Th F Sa

1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
 
Saturday, May 24, 2014
Early Closing of Museum at 5 pm
 
Friday, May 30, 2014
Early Closing of Museum at 5 pm
 
Saturday, June 7, 2014
Early Closing of Museum at 5 pm
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Early Closing of Museum at 5 pm
 
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
Business hours are 2-7 pm on Tuesday, June 17th
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Early Closing of Museum at 5 pm
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Early Closing of Museum at 5 pm
 
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Early Closing of Museum at 5 pm
 
Saturday, December 13, 2014
Early Closing of Museum at 5 pm
 Newsletter Signup
Get the latest on upcoming events with our monthly newletter.

 Carey Digital Dome Theater Showtimes
Experience movies on a 44-foot screen

 

 

 

 

Home  |  Museum  |  Visitors  |  Education  |  Camps  |  News and Events  |  Get Involved  |  Restoration and Replication  |  Cargo Bay Store  |  Media  |  Contact Us  |  Privacy Policy
Kansas Cosmosphere and Space Center   1100 North Plum   |   Hutchinson, Kansas 67501-1418   |   800.397.0330